More

Kilspindie Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 14th July10 days 
Mixed Open Foursomes (Stableford) Saturday 13th August40 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 01/08/2022)
 
Junior League Championship Monday 15th August42 days 
Hope Medal (East Lothian Golf Club HOME Members Only) Saturday 3rd September61 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 pm on 01/09/2022)
 
Gents members Invitation Day (MEMBERS ONLY) Saturday 17th September75 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 12/09/2022)
 
East Lothians Schools Order of Merit Friday 17th March 2023256 days 
Seniors Open Tuesday 9th May 2023309 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 02/01/2023)
 
Hickory Open (Stableford) Thursday 18th May 2023318 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 29/08/2022)
 
Ladies Greensomes Open (Strokeplay) Thursday 25th May 2023325 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 30/09/2022)
 
Junior League Championship Sunday 2nd July 2023363 days 
Junior Open Monday 17th July 2023378 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 30/07/2022)
 
Mixed Open Foursomes (Stableford) Saturday 12th August 2023404 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 15/08/2022)
 
Junior League Championship Monday 14th August 2023406 days 
Hope Medal (East Lothian Golf Club HOME Members Only) Saturday 2nd September 2023425 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 05/09/2022)
 
Gents members Invitation Day (MEMBERS ONLY) Saturday 16th September 2023439 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 22/08/2022)
 
2024 junior x tour Saturday 3rd August 2024761 days 
Junior x tour Sunday 4th August 2024762 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.