More

Kilspindie Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors Open Tuesday 10th May 2022156 daysFully Booked 
Hickory Open (Stableford) Thursday 19th May 2022165 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 16/05/2022)
 
Ladies Greensomes Open (Strokeplay) Thursday 26th May 2022172 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 23/05/2022)
 
Junior Open Monday 18th July 2022225 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 15/07/2022)
 
Mixed Open Foursomes (Stableford) Saturday 13th August 2022251 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 01/08/2022)
 
Junior League Championship Monday 15th August 2022253 days 
Hope Medal (East Lothian Golf Club HOME Members Only) Saturday 3rd September 2022272 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 6:00 pm on 01/09/2022)
 
Gents members Invitation Day (MEMBERS ONLY) Saturday 17th September 2022286 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 9:00 am on 12/09/2022)
 
Seniors Open Tuesday 9th May 2023520 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 17/08/2022)
 
Hickory Open (Stableford) Thursday 18th May 2023529 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 29/08/2022)
 
Ladies Greensomes Open (Strokeplay) Thursday 25th May 2023536 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 30/09/2022)
 
Junior Open Monday 17th July 2023589 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 30/07/2022)
 
Mixed Open Foursomes (Stableford) Saturday 12th August 2023615 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 15/08/2022)
 
Junior League Championship Monday 14th August 2023617 days 
Hope Medal (East Lothian Golf Club HOME Members Only) Saturday 2nd September 2023636 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 05/09/2022)
 
Gents members Invitation Day (MEMBERS ONLY) Saturday 16th September 2023650 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 6:00 pm on 22/08/2022)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.