More

Kilspindie Golf Club

Open Events

Seniors Open Tuesday 11th May (104 days)
Ladies Greensomes Open Thursday 27th May (120 days)
Junior Open Monday 19th July (173 days)
Mixed Open Foursomes (Stableford) Saturday 14th August (199 days)
Gents Invitation Day Saturday 21st August (206 days)
Hickory Open (Stableford) Thursday 2nd September (218 days)
Hope Medal (East Lothian Golf Club Members Only) Saturday 4th September (220 days)
Seniors Open Tuesday 10th May 2022 (468 days)
Ladies Greensomes Open Thursday 26th May 2022 (484 days)
Junior Open Monday 18th July 2022 (537 days)





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.